Welcome to our sermons and audio recording page. You can listen from this page or click the title of the talk and then click download to get the mp3 file on your computer for offline listening.

 

Preaching Series (click image to see preaches in series)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Full Sermon List

The Cross and Sin
(Part of the Morning Services 2019 series).
Preached by Tony Thompson on 19th May 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Cross and Justice
(Part of the Morning Services 2019 series).
Preached by Tony Thompson on 12th May 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Goliaths Must Fall
(Part of the Morning Services 2019 series).
Preached by Donal Moroney on 5th May 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Good News to the Community
(Part of the Morning Services 2019 series).
Preached by Linda Geevanathan on 28th April 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Reflections on Easter
(Part of the Morning Services 2019 series).
Preached by Tony Thompson on 21st April 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus and the Samaritan Woman
(Part of the Morning Services 2019 series).
Preached by Moumouni Koudougou on 14th April 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Stewardship
(Part of the Morning Services 2019 series).
Preached by Linda Geevanathan on 31st March 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Joseph and Mary
(Part of the Morning Services 2019 series).
Preached by Tony Thompson on 24th March 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Urgency
(Part of the Morning Services 2019 series).
Preached by Jon Adams on 17th March 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Ways to look at life: The Heart of Christianity
(Part of the Morning Services 2019 series).
Preached by Tony Thompson on 3rd March 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Keeping on track with Jesus
(Part of the Morning Services 2019 series).
Preached by Robert Lightowler on 24th February 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Greatest News in the World
(Part of the Morning Services 2019 series).
Preached by John Greenall on 17th February 2019 (Sunday Morning).
'Surely the Lord is in this place, and I did not know it'
(Part of the Morning Services 2019 series).
Preached by Jenny Flannagan on 13th January 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Vision Sunday: Looking Forward to 2019
(Part of the Morning Services 2019 series).
Preached by Tony Thompson on 6th January 2019 (Sunday Morning).

 

To access sermons from 2013-2015 click here.